Secure payment

Payment via Paypal.de

As

we offer you maximum comfort with payments via Paypal.de

(Paypal automatically differentiates between one-time services and subscription plans)

 

PayPal Express (Subscription payments)

During the ordering process you will be redirected to the website of the online provider PayPal. In order to pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or first register, authenticate with your access data and confirm the payment order to us. After placing the order in the shop, we will ask PayPal to initiate the payment transaction. You will receive further instructions during the ordering process.

 

If you have chosen the payment method "Direct to PayPal", you have to be registered there or register first in order to be able to pay the invoice amount and authenticate with your access data. The payment transaction is automatically processed by PayPal immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction and Paypal.de creates a subscription payment over the contractual period of your calculated plan.

 

If you have chosen the payment method "debit or credit card", you do not need to be registered with PayPal to pay the invoice amount. Immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction and after your legitimation as the rightful cardholder, the payment transaction will be executed by your credit card company at the request of PayPal and your card will be charged.

 

PayPal Plus (One-time payments)

Within the framework of the payment service PayPal Plus we offer you different payment methods as PayPal Services. You will be forwarded to the website of the online provider PayPal. There you can enter your payment data, confirm the use of your data by PayPal and the payment instruction to PayPal.

 

If you have chosen the payment method "Direct to PayPal", you must be registered there to be able to pay the invoice amount, or you must first register and authenticate yourself with your access data. The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by PayPal immediately after confirmation of the payment order.

 

If you have chosen the payment method "Direct to SEPA Direct Debit", you do not need to be registered with PayPal to be able to pay the invoice amount. With confirmation of the payment instruction you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. PayPal will inform you about the date of the debit (so-called prenotification). By submitting the direct debit mandate immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction, PayPal requests its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is executed and your account is debited.

 

If you have chosen the payment method "Direct to giropay", you do not need to be registered with PayPal to be able to pay the invoice amount. With confirmation of the payment order you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. You will be informed by PayPal about the date of the debit (so-called prenotification). By submitting the direct debit mandate immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction, PayPal requests its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is executed and your account is debited.

 

If you have chosen the payment method "Direct to Sofort by Klarna", you do not need to be registered with PayPal to pay the invoice amount. With confirmation of the payment order you give PayPal a direct debit mandate. You will be informed by PayPal about the date of the debit (so-called prenotification). By submitting the direct debit mandate immediately after confirmation of the payment instruction, PayPal requests its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is executed and your account is debited.

 

If you have chosen the payment method "debit or credit card", you do not need to be registered with PayPal to pay the invoice amount. The payment transaction will be executed and your card debited immediately after confirmation of the payment order and after your legitimation as the rightful cardholder by your credit card company at the request of PayPal.

 

Payment with credit

If you choose to pay by credit, you must deposit at least € 50,- (maximum per 1000,- € per payment and maximum € 3000,- in total) into your credit account.

Please consider this,

- that credit deposits are not refundable,

- OwnCloudServer with credit can not be paid,

- and balances expire after 3 years from the date of deposit.

 

!!! For the provision of domains it is important to note that after the registration of a domain it can take up to 48 hours until the domain has been registered worldwide in the name servers of the individual Internet Service Providers and is accessible !!!

Sicher bezahlen

Zahlung per Paypal.de

Als

bieten wir Ihnen maximalen Konfort mit Zahlungen per Paypal.de

(Paypal differenziert automatisch, ob es sich um Einmal-Leistungen oder Abonnement-Pläne handelt)

 

PayPal Express (Abonnement-Zahlungen)

Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart "Direkt zu PayPal" gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgeführt und Paypal.de erstellt eine Abonnement-Zahlung über den vertraglichen Zeitraum Ihres berechneten Plans.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart "Debit- oder Kreditkarte" gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

 

PayPal Plus (Einmal-Zahlungen)

Im Rahmen des Zahlungsdienstes PayPal Plus bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden als PayPal Services an. Sie werden auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch PayPal und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen.Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart "Direkt zu PayPal" gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgeführt.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart "Direkt zu SEPA Lastschrift" gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal informiert (sog. Prenotification). Unter Einreichung des Lastschriftmandats unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart "Direkt zu giropay" gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal informiert (sog. Prenotification). Unter Einreichung des Lastschriftmandats unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart "Direkt zu Sofort by Klarna" gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal informiert (sog. Prenotification). Unter Einreichung des Lastschriftmandats unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

 

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart "Debit- oder Kreditkarte" gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

 

Zahlung per Guthaben

Wenn Sie sich für eine Bezahlung per Guthaben entscheiden, müssen Sie mindestens 50,- € (maximal pro 1000,- € pro Zahlung und maximal 3000,- € insgesamt) auf Ihr Guthaben-Konto einzahlen.

Bitte bedenken Sie,

- dass Guthaben-Einzahlungen nicht erstattungsfähig sind,

- OwnCloudServer mit Guthaben nicht bezahlt werden können

- und Guthaben nach Ablauf von 3 Jahren ab Einzahlung verfällt.

 

!!! Für die Bereitstellung von Domains gilt es zu beachten, dass es nach der Registrierung einer Domain bis zu 48 Stunden dauern kann, bis die Domain weltweit in den Nameservern der einzelnen Internet Service Provider erfasst wurde und erreichbar ist !!!