Remote support We help you further

PLEASE READ - IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Your use of the remote access services of S-Corp|tsc InternetMarketingService (hereinafter referred to as "S-Corp") expressly implies acceptance of the terms of use set forth below.

You are about to establish a joint PC session with a support employee of S-Corp. Please note that this chargeable service is only available to you during our business hours by telephone arrangement with our support staff.

In order to use this offer, it is mandatory according to Art. 28 of the German Data Protection Act (DSGVO) that you conclude a contract with us for the processing of personal data, which you can download here. After you have read it, filled it out, signed it and sent it to us, the remote maintenance can be carried out by us.

Remote maintenance terms

The following terms and conditions apply to the remote maintenance process by S-Corp. Conflicting or deviating conditions of the Customer shall not be recognized.

Contractual relationship

The commissioning of our remote maintenance services takes place within the framework of a service contract according to § 611 BGB.

Services:

S-Corp shall only properly perform remote maintenance work on the instruction of the Customer by employees authorized to do so. S-Corp shall limit the data access and the circle of data of the employees viewing the data of the Customer to what is necessary. S-Corp shall have remote maintenance work performed only by such persons who are bound and instructed to data secrecy (§ 5 BDSG).

Earmarking:

Personal data that S-Corp becomes aware of during remote maintenance may only be used by S-Corp for remote maintenance purposes. The transfer of this data to third parties is prohibited. This applies in particular to data that is transferred to S-Corp or that has been copied from the customer's computer system to its own.

Technical measures/data protection:

Without an active activation of the software by the customer, no remote maintenance will be carried out. The software used for this purpose is configured in such a way that an active activation by the customer is required.

Access rights granted to S-Corp shall only be used to the extent necessary to carry out the remote maintenance work. Extended rights must be confirmed again by the client.

The Principal is entitled to follow the remote maintenance work from a control screen and to cancel it at any time. The Customer is permitted to log the remote maintenance activities of the Contractor with date, time and user IDs and to keep these logs for one year.

S-Corp shall only transfer data (download, file transfer) to its own data processing equipment if it is indispensable. This data is separated from other data by technical and organizational measures and protected from access by others than those charged with remote maintenance.

The Client shall be responsible for ensuring that an up-to-date data backup is available in a suitable form and that a timely and economically reasonable recovery of lost data is guaranteed. By agreeing to remote maintenance, the Principal confirms either to have a daily updated data backup on an external storage medium or to waive all claims against S-Corp that could be asserted due to a data loss that could have been prevented by an external data backup. Warranty claims or claims for damages due to lost data are expressly excluded.

With the exception of the legal liability for intent, any liability of S-Corp is excluded. This exclusion of liability shall apply in particular to lost data and any consequential damages resulting therefrom. The responsibility for all security measures including virus protection, firewall configuration and the installation of security updates lies with the client.

Place of jurisdiction

The parties agree that the law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to all legal relationships arising from this contractual relationship. Ulm, Danube is agreed as the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising in the course of the contractual relationship.

Should individual conditions violate existing law, the validity of the remaining conditions remains unaffected.


I accept the terms of use and want to start remote maintenance

TeamViewer Fernunterstützung Wir helfen Ihnen weiter

BITTE LESEN - WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN

Ihre Nutzung der Fernzugriffsdienste von S-Corp|tsc InternetMarketingService (weiterhin "S-Corp" genannt) setzt ausdrücklich die Annahme der unten aufgeführten Nutzungsbedingungen voraus.

Sie sind im Begriff, eine gemeinsame PC-Sitzung mit einem Support-Mitarbeiter der Firma S-Corp herzustellen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihnen dieser kostenpflichtige Service nur während unserer Geschäftszeiten nach telefonischer Absprache mit unseren Mitarbeitern zur Verfügung steht.

Für die Nutzung dieses Angebotes ist es nach Art. 28 Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) zwingend notwendig, dass Sie mit uns einen Vertrag über die Auftragsverarbeitung personenbezogener Daten abschließen, den Sie hier herunterladen können. Nachdem Sie diesen gelesen, ausgefüllt und unterschrieben an uns gesandt haben, kann die Fernwartung von uns durchgeführt werden.

Fernwartungsbedingungen

Für den Fernwartungsvorgang durch S-Corp gelten die nachfolgenden Bedingungen. Entgegenstehende oder abweichende Bedingungen des Auftraggebers werden nicht anerkannt.

Vertragsverhältnis

Die Beauftragung unserer Fernwartungs-Dienstleistungen erfolgt im Rahmen eines Dienstvertrages gem. § 611 BGB.

 Leistungen:

S-Corp führt Fernwartungsarbeiten nur auf Weisung des Auftraggebers von hierzu autorisierten Mitarbeitern ordnungsgemäß durch. S-Corp begrenzt die Datenzugriffe und den Kreis der Daten des Auftraggebers einsehenden Mitarbeiter auf das Erforderliche. S-Corp lässt Fernwartungsarbeiten nur von solchen Personen ausführen, die auf das Datengeheimnis (§ 5 BDSG) verpflichtet und belehrt sind.

Zweckbindung:

Personenbezogene Daten, die S-Corp im Rahmen der Fernwartung bekannt werden, darf S-Corp nur für Zwecke der Fernwartung verwenden. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte ist untersagt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Daten, die S-Corp übermittelt werden oder die vom DV-Systems des Auftraggebers auf sein eigenes kopiert wurden.

Technische Maßnahmen/Datenschutz:

Ohne eine aktive Freischaltung der Software seitens des Auftraggebers wird keine Fernwartung durchgeführt. Die dazu verwendete Software ist so konfiguriert, dass eine aktive Freischaltung durch den Auftraggeber erforderlich ist.

S-Corp eingeräumte Zugriffsrechte werden nur in dem Umfang genutzt, wie es zur Durchführung der Fernwartungsarbeiten notwendig ist. Erweiterte Rechte müssen vom Auftraggeber erneut bestätigt werden.

Der Auftraggeber ist berechtigt, die Fernwartungsarbeiten von einem Kontrollbildschirm aus zu verfolgen und jederzeit abzubrechen. Dem Auftraggeber ist es gestattet, die Fernwartungsaktivitäten des Auftragnehmers mit Datum, Uhrzeit und Benutzerkennungen zu protokollieren und diese Protokolle ein Jahr aufzubewahren.

Eine Datenübertragung (Download, File Transfer) auf seine eigene DV-Anlagen nimmt S-Corp nur vor, wenn sie unerlässlich ist. Diese Daten werden durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen von anderen Daten getrennt und vor dem Zugriff anderer als mit der Fernwartung beauftragter Personen geschützt.

Der Auftraggeber trägt selbst dafür die Verantwortung, dass eine aktuelle Datensicherung in geeigneter Form vorliegt und eine zeitnahe und wirtschaftlich vernünftige Wiederherstellung von verloren gegangenen Daten gewährleistet ist. Mit Zustimmung zur Fernwartung bestätigt der Auftraggeber, entweder eine tagesaktuelle Datensicherung auf einem externen Speichermedium vorliegen zu haben oder auf sämtliche Ansprüche gegen die S-Corp zu verzichten, die aufgrund eines Datenverlustes, der durch eine externe Datensicherung hätte verhindert werden können, geltend gemacht werden könnten. Gewährleistungsansprüche oder Schadenersatzansprüche aufgrund verloren gegangener Daten sind ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

Mit Ausnahme der gesetzlichen Haftung für Vorsatz ist jede Haftung von S-Corp ausgeschlossen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt insbesondere für verloren gegangene Datenbestände und hieraus resultierende Folgeschäden. Die Verantwortung für alle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen incl. Virenschutz, Firewall-Konfiguration und das Einspielen von Sicherheitsupdates liegt beim Auftraggeber.

Gerichtsstand

Die Parteien vereinbaren hinsichtlich sämtlicher Rechtsbeziehungen aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis die Anwendung des Rechts der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Für sämtliche Streitigkeiten, die im Rahmen der Abwicklung des Vertragsverhältnisses entstehen wird Ulm, Donau als Gerichtsstand vereinbart.

Sollten einzelne Bedingungen gegen bestehendes Recht verstoßen, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bedingungen unberührt.


Ich akzeptiere die Nutzungsbedingungen und möchte mit der Fernwartung beginnen